Fashion Week

Dear Reader,

Fashion Week has started! Yes, I know I am a few days late informing this, but I just got the time today to make a post description about it.

Fashion Week is literally happening all around the world this month including the cities of Paris, New York, London and Milan. I cannot wait to look at all the different outfits and clothing that these designers have created.

I have found a link where you can watch the fashion shows live: Fashion Week Online. After fashion weeks has ended, I hope to do a review of some of my favourite outfits from some favorite designers and some new ones that I have been liking.

Dear Reader, enjoy fashion week and get ready for a new year of amazing outfits!

samsta<3

Leave a Reply

