Fashion Week Spring 2016

Dear Reader,

Fashion Week for Spring 2016 has unfortunately ended, but I have indeed enjoyed it greatly and cannot wait until the next big Fashion Week. This was my first experience to actually look through different designers, designs and to review and share my love for specific designs.

Again, the websites that I used to look at different designers and their designs were:

If you were not able to read and look through the Spring 2016 Fashion Week Posts, you can check the page Fashion Week, to see all fashion week posts listed.

I really hope that you all enjoyed these reviews and looking through pictures of some of the designs that I personally enjoyed greatly. I hope that I will be able to do this for the next fashion show. Until that time, I will continue to make outfits on Polyvore, post some own designs and maybe write a few posts for my readers.

Dear Reader, fashion week has come and gone, can’t wait for the next one!

samsta<3

Leave a Reply

