London Fashion Week (FW 2017) – Part 2

Dear Reader,

London Fashion Week has ended and the designers have done wonderful jobs with all the looks! I just want to point out that not all of my favorite designers could be posted as I wasn’t able to find pictures of the looks being showcased on the runway. The rest of the posts for fashion week will only have a couple photo’s with my personal review and a full collection review below the pictures.

The website which I looked to find the designers, their designs, and watched their fashion show live was called London Fashion Week.

– Huishan Zhang –

 

Although I am not the biggest fan of crazy prints and prints in general, I loved the pieces shown above. Zhang is such a talented designer and I’m absolutely in love with some of his designs.

– J. Js Lee –

Lee’s work is so sophisticated and elegant making me more in love with the work and designs done to the collection. The colours are monotone but are perfect for the style captured throughout all designs and throughout the collection.

– Markus Lupfer –

Lupfer’s collection is beautiful. Very different than what I would usually like but absolutely gorgeous and something new. All these designs have different aspects that are perfect for each separate look. In love with the entire collection! Well done Lupfer!

– Paola Rodriguez –

This collection by Rodriguez is one of my many favorite collections as they are exactly the style that I would be wearing for everyday looks. These looks seem comfortable, perfect for everyday wear, and even perfect for a dressed up event.

– Remain Studio –

I love these few looks by Remain Studio. This is the first time I’ve heard of them, but I am in love with all the looks. Defiantly some looks that I am familiar with but have a different design element to them. Well done Remain Studio.

– Storycoat –

I’m in love with all the work that Storycoat has done. The designs and coats are absolutely wonderful and I am in love with each and every look. I love the story behind the designer and how she came up with the concept of creating such designs and this brand. Well done, Storycoat!

Dear Reader, Milan Fashion Week is next!

samsta<3

Leave a Reply

