beda – blogging everyday in april

Dear Reader,

Yes. I am going to attempt to blog everyday in April. I was planning to actually commit and blog for 26 days this month to do the A-Z Challenge, which is basically blogging each day with a post that has a topic that starts with the letter of the day. Here is where you can learn more about it.

I quickly gave up on that idea when I realized I forgot to post the spring polyvore collection in March, and I have a specific format for that. Not only that, but I wasn’t able to come up with topic ideas relating back to the A-Z Challenge. Also, I didn’t find out about this until a couple days ago.

Instead, this has become a thing. I am hoping that I will actually commit to this, so let’s see how this goes.

I would also like to say that this blog may have some changes coming up. I may explain more about this in another post so I will not dwell on the idea here.

Dear Reader, I hope you enjoy this month filled with many posts (and tears).

samsta<3

PS. I have realized that this is going to be a busy month for me in my daily life, and now I have committed to this… Yay.

PPS. I am writing this note before I post. I found out that Daniel J. Layton Actor is also doing VEDA (video everyday in April). Please follow his videos as well. Here is the link to his first one.

Leave a Reply

